General Updates

Election Results

Our Spring 2021 Elections have concluded. Congratulations to our new Executive Board Officers!

President: Gabriel Turmail

Vice President: Zoe Nevins

Treasurer: Ethan Shover

Special Projects Manager: Breanna Johnson

We want to thank everyone that ran for the positions and everyone that voted, and wish the best of luck to the new e-board!